Your Class Representative
is a very important part of our Association.
They perform many functions, assisting in maintaining their class mailing list, preparing your class reunions
and updating their class on things going on with East Alumni and the Association.

Please contact your class representative to update your current information or with any news concerning Alumni.
If your class doesn’t have a representative, please consider volunteering.
1934 NEED VOLUNTEER  
1935 NEED VOLUNTEER
1936 Clara Summar (615) 646-5169 clara.summar@comcast.net
1937 Katie Mae Chadwell Smith (615) 228-7506
1938 NEED VOLUNTEER
1939 Ruth Eastes Duncan (615) 833-6694
1940 Gloria Wileen Park Hale (615) 417-4114 halegloria@comcast.net
1941 Ann Leech Luna (615) 228-1102 ann.luna@comcast.net
1942 NEED VOLUNTEER
1943 Chester Campbell (615) 868-3011 campbellcd@mindspring.com
1944 Sue Stevens Howell (615) 227-1802
1945 NEED VOLUNTEER  
1946 Ann Gray Miller Land (615) 824-8243 ann_gray_land@yahoo.com
1947 Margarite McCormick Dunn (615) 776-2259
1948 NEED VOLUNTEER
1949 Audrey Woodard Billingsley 615-870-0557  
1950 Haroldean Sanford (615) 865-0148 hs293260@aol.com
1951 Patsy Rainey Cline (615) 865-8834 patsyrcline@gmail.com
Barbara Feldkircher Lutz (615) 673-2555 bflutz@comcast.net
1952 Beverly Kile Shaw (615) 832-2378 bevgarrettshaw@comcast.net
Anne McMahon Longhurst (615) 352-2877
1953 Bobbie Sue Walker Wright (615) 855-1620
Barbara Allison Lavendar (615) 522-4045 lav1953@yahoo.com
1954 Peggy Underwood Hooper (615) 373-4952 peggyhooper@comcast.net
1955 Corinne Ford Wright (615) 299-0022 corinne_wright@comcast.net
1956 Barbara Dennis Eaton (615) 870-1563 BEaton4176@aol.com
1957 Reba Perry Irvin (615) 865-5080 daddys-fizzer@hotmail.com
1958 Doris Moore Myers (615) 859-1641 1R2R@comcast.net
1959 Joanna Henderson Blackwell (615) 264-6225 joblack10@comcast.net
1960 Ann Dixon Stubblefield (615) 847-4432 annstubblefield@comcast.net
Sue Freeman Borum (615) 851-4643 H sueborum@yahoo.com
(615) 804-1412-C
1961 Marie Ezell Johnson (615) 262-9074 mariejohnsonis@comcast.net
1962 Martha Spann Goad (615) 833-4493 ancientred_me@yahoo.com
1963 Delores Wallace Rhoten (615) 824-6404 drhoten@att.net
1964 Bernadette Ford Ferrell (615) 859-7870-H pugnachus@comcast.net
(615) 838-9397-C
1965 Susan Davis Sweeney (615) 859-3716-H susandsweeney@gmail.com
(615) 804-3716-C
Brenda Edens Dorris (615) 889-7568-H BDorris@elanpolo.com
(615) 403-6221-C
1966 Bill Wedekind (615) 847-0692-H bill_wedekind@comcast.net
(615) 584-0782-C
Jim Richards (615) 824-7341 JIM4167@yahoo.com
1967 Vickie Thompson Cothern (615) 757-3387-H vickiecothern@bellsouth.net
(615) 828-3422-C
1968 Marilyn Gollnitz Kooch (615) 227-3855-H mkooch@bellsouth.net
(615) 330-6873-C
1969 Phil Sweeney (615) 859-0130-H INOGRAFX@bellsouth.net
(615) 347-4910-C
1970 Nancy Kazian Bales (615) 847-3965 balesnancy@bellsouth.net
Rhonda Hackney Robertson (615) 860-1171 rrobert46@hotmail.com
1971 Elayanne Rucker Parker (615) 227-9567 eagle410@bellsouth.net
Larry D. Carpenter (615) 505-3102 ldc_jcs_carpenter@msn.com
1972 Reba Crumpton Ingram (615) 512-2420 rebai5712@gmail.com
1973 Judith Kirby Gregory (615) 601-4966-C Judith.Gregory@agla.com
(615)749-1891-W
1974 Vickie Tillman (615) 399-0089-H vltillman@comcast.net
(615) 969-9216-C
(615) 473-2263-C
1975 Lynn Cleveland lynparkr@gmail.com
1976 Pamela Cox (865) 483-5047 pf_cox@yahoo.com
1977 Dabra Grant-Jarmon (615) 337-3912 Dabra.Grant-Jarmon@tn.gov
1978 Debbie Bentle Eckert (615) 776-3578-H kiteckert@yahoo.com
(615) 405-3834-C
(615)256-1444-W
1979 Kathy Cleveland Inman (615) 394-4847 kathyanninman@gmail.com
1980 Debbie Meadows Gregory (615) 452-1880-H   djsm1@comcast.net
(615) 430-8465-C
1981 Joe Williams (615) 957-0575 Joe.williams@cscfranklin.com
1982 Amy Hinkle Steele (615) 355-5848-H AmySte@comcast.net
(615) 479-8139-C
Judy Lamberth Keeter (615) 364-6312 judykeeter.64@gmail.com
Jeff Bowman (615) 927-3890-C bowmanjhb63@aol.com
1983 NEED VOLUNTEER
1984 NEED VOLUNTEER
1985 NEED VOLUNTEER
1986 Roger Matthews (615) 889-8317 rdmatthews67@yahoo.com
Androlic (Andy) Brooks (615) 306-3076  grsn.cprcrn67@gmail.com
Gwanyca Vaden (615) 262-9126 glvaden@aol.com
© East Nashville High Alumni Association - All Rights Reserved.
P.O. Box 218043, Nashville, TN 37221 | Email ENHAA
web site design by Design Pro, LLC